Uncategorized

Will Someone Please Buy These for Me?

Since I first saw guys doing reviews of sneakers online I thought there is the job for me. i genuinely have no idea how you get to a point where shoe companies are sending you stock to test out but I really want to get there. Failing that a pair of this gorgeous Nike Zoom HyperRev 2016 would be an acceptable substitute

I love show reviews and my favourite of the many blogs that do them must email them in my CV but  if you want to check out the latest footwear reviews here is where to do it

And  if you are going to get me a pair I want them in black

nike-hyperrev-2016-black-metallic-01

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Will Someone Please Buy These for Me?

  1. I can relate, dnt have the money for the amount of nike air i had. Wrking 4 years in lifestyle footwear will do that to ya. Getting in pallet loads of runners to fill the stock room!! I will get emotional i miss the smell of new runners, then having to bring them out to sum smelly fecker to try. I did lie alot to them and i didnt have it in their size!!! Plus wen the max 360 came in, i stored them in the stockroom till the price came dwn frm 165 to 50! Bam!

    Like

    • scrumblags says:

      what a fantastic anecdote sir. you had me lolling at that..must remember it the next time someone says to me they don’t have it in my size and it looks like our feet are about the same.. great heads up!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment